University of Maryland Center for Environmental ScienceHorn Point Oyster Hatchery

Donald W. Meritt

Hatchery Program Director
Phone: (410) 221-8475
E-mail: dmeritt@umces.edu

Stephanie Tobash Alexander

Oyster Hatchery Manager
Phone: (410) 221-8310
E-mail: tobash@umces.edu

Dakota Abbott

Phone: (410) 221-8385
E-mail: dabbott@umces.edu

Jeff Alexander

Phone: (410) 221-8274
E-mail: jalexand@umces.edu

Bob Carey

Phone: (410) 221-8221
E-mail: bcarey@umces.edu

Alex Gower

Phone: (410)221-8376
E-mail: agower@umces.edu

Lisa Guy

Algologist
Phone: (410) 221-8297
E-mail: lguy@umces.edu

Shannon Hood

Phone: (410) 221-8225
E-mail: shood@umces.edu

Alicia Klages

Phone: (410)221-8303
E-mail: aklages@umces.edu

Julie Trommatter

Phone: (410) 221-8370
E-mail: jbaynard@umces.edu

Steven Weschler

Phone: (410) 221-8467
E-mail: sweschler@umces.edu

Stacey Willey

Phone: (410) 221-8330
E-mail: swilley@umces.edu